Gold Business Members 

 

 


 

RentersWarehouse

Contact: Richard Drake
Phone: 713-224-7368
Email: rich@renterswarehouse.com
Website: www.renterswarehouse.com

Click Here to Learn More 

 


 

Sunny Rock International

Contact: Jane Ren
Email: sunnyrockusa@gmail.com
Website: www.sunnyrockusa.com

 

 

 

American Tracers

Contact: Corey Crane
Email: admin@americantracers.com
Website: www.americantracers.com

Sign Up Here

 Click Here to learn more

 
 

Holt Investment Capital LLC.

Contact: Fred Love
Phone: 281-742-0205
Email: fred@holtinvestmentcapital.com
Website: www.holtinvestmentcapital.com

 Click Here to learn more

 
 

Propelio

Contact: Daniel Moore
Phone: 972-439-5677
Email: Daniel@propelio.com
Website: www.propelio.com

Sign Up Here

Click Here to learn more

   

LandLordable 

Contact: Danny Bousleiman
Phone: 281-235-9451
Email: danny@landlordable.com

Web: www.landlordable.com 

Click Here to learn more

   

Spearhead Insurance Group

Contact: Jaryn Levitas
Phone: 713-275-2784
Email: Jaryn.Levitas@spearheadinsurancegroup.com

 

   

Staycation Homes

Contact: Lionel Lopez
Phone: 832-798-6641
Email: lionel@staycationhomes.net

Web: www.staycationhomes.net 

Click Here to learn more

   

360 Realty & Property Management

Contact: Greg Comer
Phone: 281-859-5959
Email: gregcomer@360realtymanagement.com 

Web: www.360realtymanagement.com 

Click Here to learn more 

   

AMP Lending

Contact: Toby LeBoeuf
Phone: 281-391-5363
Email: tleboeuf@askmortgagepros.com 

Web: www.askmortgagepros.com 

Click Here to learn more

   

Investway

Contact: Timothy Smith
Email: tim@investway.com

Contact: Jeremy Miller  Email: jeremy@investway.com

Web: http://www.investway.com?promo=rich

Click Here to learn more

   

Catalyst Funding

Contact: Jeff Johnson
Phone: (832) 648-3626 
Email: jj@catalystfdg.com


Web: www.catalystfdg.com

Click Here to learn more

   

Longhorn  III Investments, LLC

Contact: Cal Beran
Phone: (281) 215-5029 
Email: cberan@longhorninvestments.com


Web: www.longhorninvestments.com

Click Here to learn more

   

Fast Track Remodeling

Contact: Elijah Randall
Phone: 832-742-9992
Email: elijah@fasttrackremodeling.com

 
Web: www.fasttrackremodeling.com

Click Here to learn more

   

Jet Investor Lending, LLC

Contact: Johnny Hays
Phone: 281-872-7800
Email: johnny@jetinvestorlending.com


Web: www.jetlending.com

Click Here to learn more

   

New Western Acquisitions

Contact: Nick Koren
Phone: 832-494-1920
Email: nick.koren@newwestern.com


Web: www.newwestern.com

Click Here to learn more

   

Zeus Mortgage
The Fastest Lender in America

Contact: Steven Kaufman
Phone: 713-275-9387
Email: steven.kaufman@askzeus.com


Web: www.askzeus.com

Click Here to learn more

 


 

Silver Business Members 


 

Real Property Management

Contact: Randy Standly 
Phone: (713) 830-1888 
Email: randy@houstonrpm.com

Web: www.houstonrpm.com

 

 

Investors Handyman

Contact: Mykolaj Polotko
Phone:  281-796-5404
Email: mykolajpolotko@yahoo.com
 

 
 

Fantastic Floors

Contact: Edna Bonilla
Phone: 713-939-4422
Email: ebonilla@houstonfantasticfloors.com


Web: www.HoustonFantasticFloors.com

 
   

OneProp Property Management

Contact: Jim Berman
Phone: (713) 364-5380
Email: VPeterson@ONEprop.com


Web: www.oneprop.com

 

Quest IRA, Inc.
Contact: Beatriz Ortiz 
Phone: (281) 492-3434
Email: Beatriz.Oliva@questira.com


Web: http://www.questira.com

 


 

The Houston Real Estate Resources listed here are experienced in helping real estate investors. In fact, they are real estate investors themselves!  So contact them today to see how they can assist you. For more information on the how to get your business on the RICH Houston Real Estate Resource List contact The Realty Club of Houston to learn about Bronze, Silver and Gold Memberships, please refer to our Business Membership page.  

 
***Attention RICH Club Members***
Home Depot If you haven't registered for the Home Depot 2% Rebate program,do it now!
Enroll Online - Home Depot (2% Rebate Program)

Also, Don't forget to use your discounts at Rentals.com and OfficeMax, just to name a few...
 

 

 

 

 

 

%MCEPASTEBIN%